• الشركة المتحدة للمسابك

    تعد الشركة المتحدة للمسابك إحدى الشركات الاستثمارية التابعة لشركة القلعة في مجال تصنيع مستلزمات الطحن والمسبوكات المعدنية. وتقوم الشركة المتحدة للمسابك بتصنيع كرات الطحن والمسبوكات المعدنية التي تدخل في نطاق واسع من التطبيقات الصناعية بما في ذلك مسبوكات صناعة السيارات. وتركز الشركة على توفير المسبوكات المعدنية وأدوات الطحن المختلفة لمصانع الأسمنت.

    المزيد
  • جراندفيو

    تأسست مجموعة جراندفيو القابضة على يد شركة القلعة ومجموعة من الشركاء الاستثماريين بغرض الاستفادة من الفرص الاستثمارية المتميزة في قطاع الشركات المتوسطة التي لا يتجاوز رأسمالها 40 مليون دولار أمريكي في مختلف أنحاء الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، وتركيزًا على السوق المصري. وتتنوع استثمارات مجموعة جراندفيو بين قطاعات عديدة منها التعبئة والتغليف والطباعة والرعاية الصحية والمنسوجات والمطاعم والخدمات البترولية وتصنيع مواد البناء. وقامت شركة القلعة بتأسيس شركة سفنكس إيچيبت من أجل إدارة استثمارات جراندفيو.

    المزيد
  • بنيان

    تعمل شركة بنيان للتنمية والتجارة على تطوير المشروعات العقارية المتخصصة وإقامة المشروعات التجارية الفريدة في السوق المصري. ويعد ديزاينبوليس مول باكورة استثمارات الشركة، وهو المركز التجاري الحائز على العديد من الجوائز الدولية، حيث يتخصص في عرض وتقديم منتجات وخدمات التصميم الداخلي بهدف خدمة السوق المصري والتوسع في أسواق منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا.

    المزيد
  • الشركة الوطنية للبترول

    تمتلك شركة جولدن كريسنت للاستثمارات المحدودة Golden Crescent Investments Ltd اثنين من الشركات العاملة في مجال استكشاف وإنتاج البترول والغاز الطبيعي، هما الشركة الوطنية للبترول مصر المحدودة (NPC Egypt)، والشركة الوطنية للبترول ش.م.م. (NPC SAE).

    المزيد
  • وادي النيل للبترول المحدودة

    تعد شركة وادي النيل للبترول المحدودة إحدى الشركات الاستثمارية غير المستمرة بقطاع استكشاف وإنتاج البترول والغاز الطبيعي في السودان وجنوب السودان. وبدأت الشركة في يونيو 2008 الحصول على حقوق المشاركة في ثلاثة امتيازات هامة تتضمن امتيازات مربع 9 ومربع 11 بوسط السودان، وامتياز مربع A في جنوب السودان. وفي فبراير 2015 تم إالغاء امتيازات مربع 9 ومربع 11 بصورة نهائية.

    المزيد
  • الشركة الوطنية لإنتاج الزيت / رالي إنيرجي

    تعمل الشركة الوطنية لإنتاج الزيت في مجال استكشاف وإنتاج البترول والغاز الطبيعي ويقع مقرها الرئيسي في القاهرة. قامت الشركة بشراء 100% من أسهم شركة رالي إنيرجي الكندية مقابل 868 مليون دولار أمريكي في سبتمبر 2007، حيث تضمنت أصول رالي إنيرجي 100% من حصة تشغيل حقل عسران للزيت الثقيل في منطقة خليج السويس بمصر، وحصة 30% في مربع سافد كوه للغاز الطبيعي الواقع في إقليم البنجاب في باكستان.

    المزيد
  • تنوير

    شركة تنوير هي الشركة الاستثمارية التابعة لشركة القلعة في قطاع النشر والإعلام، وتضم تحت مظلتها مجموعة من الاستثمارات الضخمة منها دار الشروق للنشر وجريدة المال وجريدة الشروق وسلسلة مكتبات ديوان والكاتب.

    المزيد

• United Foundries Company

    United Company for Foundries (UCF) is Qalaa Holdings’s platform company in the metallurgy and foundry sectors. UCF Group manufactures grinding media and all types of castings, in addition to automotive parts. UCF predominantly caters to the cement plant consumables business, namely grinding balls and grinding media.

    Read More
  • Grandview

    Grandview Investment Holdings Corp. (Grandview) is an investment company established by Qalaa Holdings' and co-investors to invest in mid-cap companies in the Middle East and North Africa region with a focus on Egypt. It has invested in key industries including printing and packaging, healthcare, textiles, restaurants, oil and gas services and building materials. Grandview targets companies with an enterprise value of less than USD 40 million. Grandview is managed by Sphinx Capital, a private equity management company.

    Read More
  • Bonyan

    Bonyan for Development and Trade is a specialty real estate developer operating in Egypt. The company builds state-of-the-art commercial real estate projects, the first of which is Designopolis, which stands as the first award-winning design and lifestyle center for all design-related products and services in Egypt and the wider MENA region.

    Read More
  • National Petroleum Company

    National Petroleum Company Egypt Ltd (NPC Egypt) and National Petroleum Company SAE (NPC SAE), two wholly owned subsidiaries of Golden Crescent Investments Ltd, are upstream oil and gas exploration and production platform companies with a MENA footprint.

    Read More
  • Nile Valley Petroleum Limited

    Nile Valley Petroleum Limited (NVPL) is Qalaa Holdings’ inactive oil and gas exploration and production platform company operating in Sudan and South Sudan. In June 2008, NVPL started acquiring participating interests in three highly promising blocks: Blocks 9 and 11 in Sudan’s central region, and Block A in South Sudan. As of February 2015 the concessions (blocks 9 and 11) have been permanently terminated.

    Read More
  • NOPC Rally Energy Group

    The National Oil Production Company (NOPC) is a Cairo-based upstream oil and gas exploration and production company. In September 2007, NOPC acquired 100% of Canada’s Calgary-based Rally Energy for USD 868 million. Rally had a 100% operating interest in the Issaran heavy oil field, an onshore asset in the Gulf of Suez. Rally also holds a 30% stake in the Safed Koh block in Pakistan’s Punjab Province, where it is participating in the development of a natural gas discovery.

    Read More
  • Tanweer

    Tanweer is Qalaa Holdings’s investment vehicle in the media and retail sector. It has three subsidiaries, all of which are leading regional companies, namely Dar El-Shorouk, book retailer Diwan Bookstores and Al-Kateb.

    Read More