فرص العمل بشركة القلعة

تلتزم شركة القلعة، باعتبارها شركة رائدة باستثمارات الصناعة والبنية الأساسية بمصر وأفريقيا، بإتاحة فرص العمل الجديدة والجذابة للمحترفين والموهوبين الراغبين في التحاق بالعمل في بيئة فريدة تتميز بسرعة الوتيرة والابتكار. وتتطلع الشركة إلى العمل مع أصحاب الخبرات في مجالات محورية تتضمن الطاقة والأسمنت والإنشاءات والأغذية والنقل والدعم اللوجيستي والتعدين.

ويعكس المنهج الاستثماري الذي تطبقه شركة القلعة أسلوب وبيئة العمل بالشركة، حيث يتم تخصيص أعضاء فريق العمل من المحترفين للعمل باستثمارات الشركة بشكل عام، نظراً لأن حجم الصفقات ومدى تعقيدها وتنوعها يعد فرصة ممتازة لكسب خبرة عالمية تنفع الشركة وأعضاء الفريق طوال حياتهم المهنية.

إن التطور الوظيفي بشركة القلعة يعني الوصول إلى إمتلاك حصة بالشركة، فهي تعتبر كل من ينضم إليها عضواً منتدباً محتملاً، وتتميز بيئة العمل بمزجها بين البصيرة والجرأة والابتكار مع الحفاظ والالتزام بالنظام والاحترافية والرقي في المنهج الاستثماري.

يرجى التواصل مباشرة مع الشركات التابعة للاستفسار عن فرص العمل المتاحة لديها، وللاستعلام عن الفرص العمل والوظائف المتاحة بشركة القلعة، يرجى إرسال خطاب مرفق بالسيرة الذاتية إلى:

 

السيد/ إيهاب رزق

رئيس قطاع الموارد البشرية

شركة القلعة ش.م.م.

 

 

تليفون:4440-2791 2 20+

فاكس:4448-2791 2 20+

care...@qalaaholdings.com

 

 فندق الفورسيزنز نايل بلازا

الدور الثالث

1098 كورنيش النيل

القاهرة، مصر

Careers at Qalaa Holdings

Qalaa Holdings, the leading investment company in the Middle East and Africa, offers talented professionals the opportunity to work in a unique, fast-paced and entrepreneurial work environment. We look for investment professionals and experts in our five core industries of Energy, Transportation, Agrifoods, Mining and Cement who can help us nurture and grow our investments.

The way we approach our investments is a true indication of work and life at Qalaa Holdings. We look for innate value — know-how, talent, ambition — traits that we can nurture and that will help us grow as a firm. Indeed, given the reputation of our firm, and the size and complexity of our transactions and our investments, our investment professionals gain world-class experience that will stay with them throughout their careers.

A successful career path at Qalaa Holdings is a path to ownership in the firm: We view every professional joining us as a potential future Managing Director. Qalaa Holdings strikes a unique combination of a visionary, bold and entrepreneurial environment while at the same time remaining disciplined, professional and sophisticated in its investment approach.

To apply for jobs at our subsidiaries, please contact them directly. To inquire about opportunities at Qalaa Holdings, please send a cover letter and CV to:

 

Ihab Rizk
Head of Human Resources
Qalaa Holdings

Tel: +20 2 2791-4440
Fax: +20 2 2791-4448

care...@qalaaholdings.com

Four Seasons Nile Plaza Office Building
Third Floor
1089 Corniche El-Nil
Cairo, Egypt